Nepal Travel and Trek

Nepal is a vast kaleidoscope of ethnic groups, languages, cultures and landscapes, from the Kipling jungle to the summit of Everest. A trip to Nepal is always a great moment of discovery of which no one returns unhurt. Because this land of trek par excellence combines a great variety of hikes for all the levels that we concoct bespoke but also places of culture as the valley of Kathmandu, of which seven sites are inscribed on World Heritage.

Nepal is no longer the ideal land of trek, a land of adventure and a place of culture and trade, like the Kathmandu valley, the variety of its ethnic groups and languages, a geographical kaleidoscope that extends from the Kipling jungle to the highest peaks in the world. Everyone can find an adventure, a trek or a cultural trip to their measure.

Discovery trip

For those who prefer cultural discovery to hiking, Nepal offers an unparalleled cultural variety: each village, each valley has its own customs, rites and festivals and nothing but the Kathmandu valley justifies a trip to Nepal. Base Camp Trek is the specialist for tailor-made French travel and our guides take you to visit the Mustang temples, the richness of a Newar village or the Patan Museum considered as the most beautiful in Asia.

Customized hiking

We organize expeditions to Everest so we can arrange any trek or hike from the Annapurna Sanctuary to Everest base camp.
Ask us and we shall get back to you in short time with your answers of your queries.

MORE ITINERARIES

NÉPAL

Voyage et Randonnée au Népal

Le Népal est un vaste kaléidoscope d’ethnies, de langues, de cultures et de paysages, de la jungle à la Kipling au sommet de l’Everest. Un voyage au Népal est donc toujours un grand moment de découverte dont nul ne revient indemne. Car cette terre de trek par excellence combine une grande variété de randonnées pour tous les niveaux que nous vous concoctons sur mesure mais aussi des hauts lieux de culture comme la vallée de Katmandou, dont sept sites sont inscrits au Patrimoine Mondial.

On ne présente plus le Népal, terre de trek par excellence, terre d’aventure et haut lieu de culture et d’échanges commerciaux comme la vallée de Katmandou, la variété de ses ethnies et de ses langues, un kaléidoscope géographique qui s’étend de la jungle de Kipling aux plus hauts sommets du monde. Chacun peut y trouver une aventure, un trek ou un voyage culturel à sa mesure.

Voyage de découverte francophone

Pour ceux qui préfèrent la découverte culturelle à la randonnée à pied, le Népal offre une variété culturelle inégalée : chaque village, chaque vallée a ses propres coutumes, rites et festivals et rien que la vallée de Katmandou justifie un voyage au Népal. Base Camp Trek est le spécialiste des voyages francophones sur mesure et nos guides vous emmènent visiter les temples du Mustang, la richesse d’un village newar ou le Musée de Patan considéré comme le plus beau d’Asie du Sud.

De la randonnée sur mesure

Nous organisons des expéditions à l’Everest, nous sommes donc capables de vous organiser toute randonnée ou trekking, du Sanctuaire des Annapurna au camp de base de l’Everest. Interrogez-nous, nous sommes réactifs.

PLUS D'ITINÉRAIRES